Town Officials

Town Board Members


Carol Glor, Supervisor
585-948-5835 ext. 2
TDD (Telecommunication Device for the Deaf) Number:1-800-662-1220
Email:cglor@townofoakfieldny.com
Phone: 585-948-5644

 


Michael T. Cianfrini, Councilperson
Email:mcianfrini@townofoakfieldny.com
Phone: 585-948-8135


Tim Kabel, Councilman
Email:tkabel@townofoakfieldny.com
585-948-9357

 


Jim Veazey, Councilman
Email:jveazey@townofoakfieldny.com
585-948-5116

Matthew Martin, Councilman
Email:mmartin@townofoakfieldny.com
585-948-9400

 

 


 

Town Clerk

Melissa M. Haacke
585-948-5835 ext 20
Email:mhaacke@townofoakfieldny.com
Office hours M-F 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
(or call for appointment)

 

Highway Superintendent

Alan R. Dennis
585-948-5626
Email:adennis@townofoakfieldny.com

Assessor

Barry Flansburg
Email:bflansburg@townofoakfieldny.com
585-948-5835 ext 3

 

Town Justice

Thomas A. Graham
Email:court@townofoakfieldny.com
585-948-5835 ext 1

Historian

Steven Kruppenbacher
585-948-5627 home
Email:Krupp9@dishmail.net

 


Town Code Officer

Mark Mikolajczyk
Email: mmikolaczyk@townofoakfieldny.com
585-356-8851

Return to Top

Town Planning Board (Appointed)

Karen Morris
Phone: 585-948-5530

Wally Kornow
Phone: 585-948-5802

Ronald Becker
Phone: 585-948-5958

Bonnie Woodward
Phone: 585-948-5136

Howard Johns
Phone:

Zoning Board of Appeals (Appointed)

Charles Carroll
Phone: 585-948-5875

Ben Kabel
Phone: 585-948-8255

Gordon Bow
Phone: 585-948-9124

Mike Shultz
Phone: 585-948-9077

Kim Wolcott
Phone: 716-560-1100

Code/Zoning Officer (Appointed)

Mark Mikolajczyk
Phone: 585-356-8851

Youth Recreation Commission (Appointed)

Chairperson - Janette Post
Phone: 585-704-3194

Thomas Brummert
Phone: 585-948-8589

Paul Osborn
Phone: 585-948-8148

Roxanne Munger
Phone: 585-948-9467

Joel D'Alba
Phone: 585-948-8739

Kate Manges
Phone: 585-813-2657

Chris Covel
Phone: 585-948-8202


Return to Top

Library Board of Trustees (Appointed)

President - Kim Gibson
Phone: 585-948-9900

Anne Engle
Phone: 585-948-9324

Laura Pastecki
Phone: 585-356-3454

Kelly Flores
Phone:

Karissa Santy
Phone:

Michael Laycock
Phone: 585-948-9478

Assessors Board of Review (Appointed)


Donald Yunker
Phone: 585-948-5733


Historian (Appointed)

Steven Kruppenbacher
Phone: 585-948-5627

Town Attorney (Appointed)

Kevin D. Earl
Phone: 585-343-6320

Freedom of Information Act Form "FOIL"

>> Application Form

Return to Top